Bigg Boss 6 Telugu Contestants Names with Photos – Star Maa BB6 Telugu


Bigg Boss Telugu 6 Contestants Names with Photos : The controversial reality show Bigg Boss 6 Telugu is going to start today from 4th September 2022.The premiere episode will be aired in evening and the host will introduce all the contestants of the season and lock them inside the Bigg Boss 6 Telugu house.

Bigg Boss Telugu 6 Contestants

Bigg Boss Telugu 6 is 2022 Indian Version of the Reality TV program Bigg Boss on Star Maa based on Dutch series Big Brother. The show is fifth season of the Telugu version of the Indian reality television series Bigg Boss. The show premiered on 4th September 2022 on Star Maa and Disney+ Hotstar with Nagarjuna as a host for the 4th time.Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Contestants

This season has an interesting line up of contestants that includes the actors, Television celebrities and social media influencers as well. There are many speculations about the contestants who are going to be a part of this Television show. The rumors on the social media also claim that the contestants for the new season have been finalized. Here’s a quick look at the list of contestants in Bigg Boss 6 Telugu.

Bigg Boss Telugu 6 Start Date timing

Show nameBigg Boss 6 Telugu (2022)
ChannelStar Maa and Disney+ Hotstar
Show TypeReality Show
Start date4th September 2022
Telecast TimeWeekdays: Mon-Fri at 10:00 PM
Weekend: Sat-Sun at 9:00 PM
Repeat Telecastannounced soon

Telugu Bigg Boss 6 Contestant List

here is the list of 21 confirmed contestants. Just give a look at it.

Sr No.Contestant NameProfession
1Adi ReddyYoutuber
2Bala AdityaActor
3Arjun KalyanActor
4Arohi RaoActress
5Abhinaya SreeActress
6Chalaki ChantiActor
8Geetu RoyalYoutuber
9Inaya SultanaActress
10Keerthi BhatTV Actress
11Rohit & Marina SahniActor/Actress
12Shani SalmonActor
13Neha ChowdaryTV Anchor
15Sri SatyaActress
17Sudeepa PinkyTV Actress
18RJ SuryaRadio Jockey
19Raja ShekarModel
20Vasanthi KrishnanActress

Bigg Boss Telugu Host Name

Jr NTR, Nani acted as the hosts for the first and second seasons respectively. Akkineni Nagarjuna acted as the host for seasons 3, 4 and 5 continuously and now he is going to continue as the host for the Sixth season as well.

Bigg Boss 6 Telugu Contestants List with Photo

Ahead of the Bigg Boss Telugu 6 grand premiere, here is a look at the official list of participants on Bigg Boss Telugu 6:

Adi Reddy


Bala Aditya


Arjun Kalyan

arjun kalyan

Arohi Rao


Abhinaya Sreeabhinaya sree

Chalaki Chanti



Geetu Royalgeetu royal

Inaya Sultanainaya

Keerthi Bhatkeerthi

Rohit Sahnirohit

Marina Sahnimarina

Shani Salmonsalmon

Neha Chowdaryneha


Sri Satya


Sudeepa Pinky

RJ Surya

Raja Shekar

Vasanthi Krishnan

Bigg Boss 6 Telugu Live Telecast

Fans are eagerly waiting for the show. The show is going to start on Star MAA from September 4th, 2022. Ever since the news of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 6 has come out, we have seen many lists of contestants stepping into BB house. The show airs on Star Maa and streams on the OTT platform Disney+Hotstar. The unseen episode will be available as Bigg Boss Buzzz on Star Maa Music and Disney+ Hotstar.

Check Other Posts on this site

Leave a Reply