Indian Pro Music League Voting Online ZEETV & ZEE5 Who is your Favourite Singer Tonight?

Indian Pro Music League Voting: Your precious Votings will make them a Winner of IPML 2024. Yes, out of 6 teams only one team will take Indian Pro Music League Season 2 Winner Trophy at Home. So, do Voting Fast and support your favorite teams in IPML Season 1st.

Indian Pro Music League Voting 2024 Live

India’s First-Ever Music League is finally started on Zee TV Channel. Many legends singers are part of a show and many reality show contestants are part of the teams. IPML is the world’s first-ever music league. There are six teams in this competition and each team is representing different parts of India.Indian Pro Music League 2021 voting

The God of all music shows has arrived! The Indian Pro Music League (IPML) is the world’s first-ever music league, which airs every Saturday and Sunday, at 8 pm, on Zee TV and Zee 5. At IPML, witness a music spectacle, like never before!

IPML: Indian Pro Music League Teams List 2024

Sr No. Team Name Star Singers
1 Bengal Tigers Shaan, Akriti Kakar, and Rituraj Mohanty
2 Gujrat Rockers Javed Ali, Bhoomi Trivedi, and Hemant Brijwasi
3 Mumbai Warriors Kailash Kher, Shilpa Rao, and Purva Mantri
4 Delhi Jammers
Sajid Khan, Neha Bhasin, and Ankush Bhardwaj
5 Punjab Lions
Mika Singh, Asees Kaur and Rupali Jagga
6 Up Dabbangs
Ankit Tiwari, Payal Dev, and Salman Ali

About Indian Pro Music League Show

A competition with six teams, each representing a different part of India, and with top musicians of the country captaining and leading a streak of famous reality music stars and budding singers. The brand ambassador of the Indian Pro Music League is Salman Khan (Bigg Boss Host)

For the first time in history, the heroes of the music world are not only representing themselves and their teams but are also fighting for their region’s pride. Well, every team’s strategy and talent will decide the winners of this Ultimate Music Takkar!Indian Pro Music League

The episodes of the reality singing show are going on very well and entertaining all the viewers who love to watch the performances of the contestants. If you want to give the golden trophy to your favorite team in the show then start voting from today because the show is based on the voting given by the public. Now, everyone very interesting to watch the brilliant show every weekend to know more about the performances of the contestants in the reality show.

Tune in to ZEETV this weekend at 8 pm, and enjoy the Mahamukabla of music!

How to Vote in Indian Pro Music League

  • You can vote by downloading “Zee5” app in Google Play Store and iOS App store. Enter your phone number and click on Indian Pro Music League Voting link and vote for your favourite contestant.
  • You can Vote via Missed Call numbers given below on this page.

Check Also:-  SonyLiv Indian Idol 13 Voting

Indian Pro Music League Voting Through Zee5 Mobile App

Follow the below-mentioned steps to cast your vote through the Zee5 mobile application.

Step 1: Download/Update the ‘Zee5’ app from your respective App Store.

Step 2: Register yourself by filling in the required information. After logging into your account, select ‘Vote Now’ in IPML Live Voting option.

Step 3: Now, select your favourite contestant and tap on the ‘Vote Now’ button.

Indian Pro Music League VOTING Missed Call Nos

  • Vote for Bengal Tigers – Voting Missed Call No. 9930000326
  • Vote for Delhi Jammers – Voting Missed Call No. 9930000323
  • Vote for Gujarat Rockers – Voting Missed Call No. 9930000325
  • Vote for Mumbai Warriors – Voting Missed Call No. 9930000327
  • Vote for Punjab Lions – Voting Missed Call No. 9930000322
  • Vote for UP Dabbangs – Voting Missed Call No. 9930000324

IPML Voting 2024 Online ZEE5 Team wise

  1. Ananya Birla Foundation Bengal Tigers Voting LiveTo vote for Ananya Birla Foundation Bengal Tigers, give a missed call on 9930000326.
  2. Smule Delhi Jammers Voting LiveIPML Delhi Jammers VotingTo vote for Smule Delhi Jammers, give a missed call on 9930000323 .
  3. Divya Bhaskar Gujarat Rockers Voting OnlineTo vote for Divya Bhaskar Gujarat Rockers, give a missed call on 9930000325.
  4. Nilkamal Mumbai Warriors Voting OnlineTo vote for Nilkamal Mumbai Warriors, give a missed call on 9930000327.
  5. WeSafe India Punjab Lions Vote OnlineTo vote for WeSafe India Punjab Lions, give a missed call on 9930000322
  6. Eduauraa UP Dabbangs Voting Live IPMLTo vote for Eduauraa UP Dabbangs, give a missed call on 9930000324 between 8 pm to 8 pm of every Sat and Sun. Log in on the ZEE5 app for online voting

The fan following of the show is extremely high and all the people are looking forward to knowing more about the reality show. Let us tell you that all the fans who wait to watch the toughest singing show are watching Indian Pro Music League on Zee TV. The show airing on Zee TV at 08:00 PM IST every weekend.


Super Match

Every Super Match has 2 rounds – Spotlight & Super Round.
Every Spotlight round will have a solo performance. This performance can be by any member of the team.
Every solo performance in the Spotlight round will be between 60 to 90 seconds.
In every Super Round the performances can be either a duo / trio / group
The duration of every Super Round will be of minimum 3 mins to maximum 4 mins.
Every Super Match will have an umbrella theme and songs in each round should be shortlisted keeping in mind the overall theme.

League Match

No of league matches per team: 5 matches
No of performances per match – 4 acts + 1 Jugalbandi (Total acts by a team in league matches – 25 acts per team)

  1. Team act division –
    Solo acts – Min – 1, Max – 2 by each team
    Duo acts – Min – 1, Max – 2 by each team
    Trio act – Max – 1 by each team
    Group act – Max – 1 by each team
    In every league match, there will be a Jugalbandi performance between the 2 teams.
  2. Every League Match will have an umbrella theme and songs in each category should be shortlisted keeping in mind the overall theme.
  3. No category / style can be repeated by a team in the same match / episode.
  4. Duration of every song: Minimum – 3 mins, maximum – 4:30 mins. However, if it is longer than 3 minutes, it is recommended to mix two songs as variety keeps the audiences hooked.
  5. No member of the team can perform solo consecutively. But can perform in a group/trio/duo act.

Indian Pro Music League Voting , Indian Pro Music League Season 2 Zee5 Voting, Indian Pro Music League Vote 2024.

Leave a Reply