The Voice India Voting 2024 Online | Star Plus – How To Vote

One of the most loved Singing reality show on Indian Television, The Voice 2019 Star Plus Singing reality show have Announced their TOP 12 Singer Contestants. Now, its time for the Public Voting where Viewers can Vote Online by Using the Hotstar Voting App Window. Here is the Voting Link to Vote and Support your favorite. Just go to the URL of website mentioned below.

The Voice India is back on Star Plus with the new Season called The Voice India 2019 Star Plus, where Top Notch Talented Singers united and Public Voting details revealed for the Same. See the Missed Call Numbers, SMS Short Codes and more on How to Vote your Favorite Singers on The Voice India 2019 TOP 12 Contestants of Singing Show.

Armaan Malik, Harshdeep Kaur, Kanika Kapoor and Adnan Sami Nominted the 4 Singer Contestants, 1 from each coaches Team. One of them will be eliminated based onto the Public Voting results. See How to Vote on website URL or Hotstar TV Voting App.

How To Vote on Hotstar Voting App | Website | URL | Hotstar TV Page

  • Login To the URL mentioned below
  • Just Enter your Mobile Number and you will be given the OTP
  • Submit your OTP in a Next Line
  • You will be Prompted with a List of Nominated Singer Contestants for The Voice India 2019 Voting.
  • Click on the Image of the Singer Contestant you wants to Vote.
  • Submit your Vote and your are done.
By clicking on ‘I ACCEPT’ of the checkbox available at the webpage appearing on the hotstar app on the mobile phone (“Website”), You consent to the collection, storage, disclosure, processing, transfer of and sharing of the Data (as defined below) by STAR India, its affiliates, and designated third parties in accordance with the terms of its Privacy Policy which is accessible at, the Personal Data Privacy Policy available at and the privacy policy available at (collectively the “Privacy Policy”).

The Voice Star Plus Hotstar Voting Link:

Vote for Adnan Ahmad, Anikait, Rajat Hegde and Tanisha Dutta who are nominated for the First Week Elimination. Voting Lines are open till Monday 12 PM. Vote and Support your favorite Singer. The Voice 2019 Singers Simran Chaudhary, Preetika Bhasin, Hargun Kaur and Deepak Rana are the 4 Contestants whose Voting Lines Started on 31st March 2019 Episode and remains open till 1 April 2019.

Check  Pushpa Impossible Serial 2024, SAB TV, Timing, Duration, Star Cast, Story, Real Name, Repeat Telecast Timing

The Voice India 2019 Star Plus Singing Reality Show all set to Hunt the Next Season of the Singing Talent. Catch the Sneak Peeks of the Singing Show. The Voice India 2019 Vote and The Voice India Star Plus Voting details for the 2018 singers has been revealed here.

Arghyadeep Ghosh, Sumit Saini, Deepak Rana, Nidhi Kohli, Tanisha Dutta, Preetika Bhasin, Bandana Dutta, Rajat Hegde, Hargun Kaur, Simran Choudhury, Adnan Ahmad, Anikait are the TOP 12 Contestants of The Voice India 2019 Star Plus Show.

Update – The Voice India 2019 Star Plus Voting Details revealed Here.

The VMN Call Number for each Singer for the purpose of submitting Voting Entries are as follows:
Sr. No. Singer Name VMN Call Number
1. Arghyadeep Ghosh – 18005321701
2. Sumit Saini – 18005321703
3. Deepak Rana – 18005321704
4. Nidhi Kohli – 18005321705
5. Tanisha Dutta – 18005321706
6. Preetika Bhasin – 18005321707
7. Bandana Dutta – 18005321708
8. Rajat Hegde – 18005321711
9. Hargun Kaur – 18005321712
10. Simran Choudhury – 18005321714
11. Adnan Ahmad – 18005321715
12. Anikait – 18005321716

The SMS Codes for voting for each Singer for the purpose of submitting Voting Entries are as follows:

Voting Entry Period for each episode shall be as per the timelines mentioned below, Voting Lines Open Close Timings.

Voting Lines – The Voice India Star Plus 2019 Show Voting lines will open every Sunday 9:30 PM and will close on Next Day Monday 12 PM.

The Voting Mechanism (as detailed in clause 5) will commence and close for the episodes of the Final Rounds of the Program, as detailed herein below, in the Territory (“Period”). During the Period, the viewers who are citizens of and resident in India, viewing the Program in the Territory (“Viewers/Voters”) can vote for their favorite Final Contestant(s) and /or vote for such Final Contestant, if they like the performance of any particular Final Contestant and/or all Contestants.

Check  Meet Serial 2024, Zee Tv, Star Cast, Time, Story, Real Name, Wiki & More

Keep Watching The Voice India 2019 Star Plus Singing Reality Show Every Saturday-Sunday 9 PM.

Searched: the voice india 2019 vote, the voice star plus 2019 voting, voting missed call number Arghyadeep Ghosh, Sumit Saini, Deepak Rana, Nidhi Kohli, Tanisha Dutta, Preetika Bhasin, Bandana Dutta, Rajat Hegde, sms vote for Hargun Kaur , vote for Simran Choudhury, Adnan Ahmad voting missed call no, vote for Anikait sms short codes, the voice india 2019 star plus top 12 contestants voting missed call numbers, sms short codes, how to send vote to the voice india star plus contestants, voting lines open close time,


Vote and Support your Favorite Singer on The Voice India 2019 Star Plus Show Via Hotstar Voting App or Hotstar TV Voting Page.

Leave a Reply