Bigg Boss 13 Voting Polls: BB Live Voting Online – Bigg Boss Vote


Here is the complete details about Bigg Boss 13 Voting process steps and method: The much awaited 13th season of Colors TV Bigg Boss reality show has been started on 29th September 2019. The online poll for weekly eviction nominees will be available on week day. Viewers can cast their vote in to save favorite contestant in the show. Bigg Boss Voting season 13, Online Poll step by step, app method, Eviction Details.

Bigg Boss 13 Voting (Online Poll) Details – How to Vote Online?

Bigg Boss 13 Voting Online: After a huge success in Bigg Boss Season 12, Bigg Boss Hindi is now its 13th Season in this year 2019. Yes, Bigg Boss Season 13 has been started from 29th sept 2019 and airs on Colors Tv Channel with Voot app (on this app they provide latest full extra dose video, uncut Undekha scenes with uncensored video clips) and the show is hosting by  Salman Khan AKA SALLU BHAI. Bigg Boss 13 also feature its voting process like previous season. All contestants celebrities for BB 13 has been finalized. Bigg Boss 13 Voting Polls has been set on Voot. So, Bigg Boss audience, get ready to participate in Bigg Boss 13 Voot Voting. As the last season, Bigg Boss 13 voting will occur in an online way. Voting will available from Voot, colors TV official website. So, check how to vote for BB 13 Contestants.

So, if you have come here while searching for Bigg Boss Voting or Bigg Boss 13 Voting then you have landed at the perfect place. As here I’ll tell you the easiest processes for Bigg Boss Season 13 Votings.

In the show, Every week housemates will nominate unfit contestant for eviction and they will be featured for public poll. Viewers are eligiable to vote in official website and Voot mobile app. To know more details, follow below steps for bigg boss 13 voting.

As you know the show has been premiered on 29th September 2019 on Colors Tv Channel. So, here In this post you’ll get to know about Bigg Boss 13 Voting Process, Bigg Boss Voting Polls, Bigg Boss Season 13 Voting Online, Bigg Boss 13 Contestants and Eliminations.


BB 13 week 10th voting

      1. Paras Chhabra
      2. Asim Riyaz
      3. Rashami Desai
      4. Himanshi Khurana

    5. Shefali jariwala

Bigg Boss 13 9th week Voting Polls

And the best thing is that you can also predict the Winner of Bigg Boss Season 13. Means, you can vote for your favorite Bigg Boss Contestant and tell us Who Will Win Bigg Boss Season 13. Every Monday there will be a nomination process for eviction and housemates who gets maximum votes will be nominated for public votes. The housemates who get the least number of votes will be evicted from Bigg Boss House, Here you will get an complete information about Bigg Boss Vote Hindi.

So without wasting more time let’s start with Bigg Boss Voting Polls/ Prediction Polls for Season 13.

Check all the Details regarding Bigg Boss 13 Voting, Bigg Boss 13  Online Voting, BB13 Voot Voting online, How to Vote using Voot ap, Download Voot app. 

First, I’ll tell you the name of those contestants who entered in Bigg Boss Season 13.

Contestants of Bigg Boss 13:

  1. Shehnaaz Gill
  2. Dalljiet Kaur
  3. Siddharth Dey
  4. aarti Singh
  5. Paras chhabra
  6. Debolina Bhattacharya
  7. Siddharth Shukla
  8. Koena Mitra
  9. Mahira Sharma
  10. Rashami Desai
  11. asim riaz
  12. shaifali bagga
  13. abu malik
  • Nomination Process: Every Monday
  • Second Step: Voting
  • Voting Lines Open: Till Thursday midnight
  • Declaration of Evicted contestants: Weekend Ka Vaar (Sat-sun @ 9pm)


Viewers can support their favorite contestant by voting them. There are the couple of ways to save the nominated contestants for eviction. There are 2 options to vote for Bigg Boss Contestants.

  1. Online Internet method
  2. App Method

Bigg Boss 13 Voting Online Methods – Step by Step

How to Vote for Bigg Boss 13 Eviction Nominees?

  1. Visit www.voot.vom
  2. Register into the site by entering the name, email address and password
  3. Once after Registration, login to the
  4. Select ‘Bigg Boss 13’ option from the menu and click on Vote now
  5. Select the contestant to save for eviction and Click on ‘Submit’

Bigg Boss – Mobile App Voting Method Details

To know how to vote for contestant using the Mobile app – Follow below steps.

  1. Download Voot here – AndroidiOS
  2. Register into the site by entering the name, email address and password
  3. Once after Registration, login to the
  4. Select ‘Bigg Boss 13’ option from the menu and click on Vote now
  5. Select the contestant to save for eviction and Click on ‘Submit’

How to Vote for Bigg Boss 13 via MyJio App

Bigg Boss 13 Elimination/ Eliminated Contestant

Bigg Boss Viewers & Bigg Boss fans, you have the voting power. Your vote will decide that who will live in the show and who will eliminate. So, vote for the efficient candidate.

The Contestants themselves choose nominated contestants, but we the public will choose the candidate who should get eliminated from the bigg boss house. So vote wisely.

Eliminated Contestants Are: 

  • Dalljiet & Koena Eliminated in week 2nd

Bigg Boss Voting Results for Season 13

When every one of the votes are cast and the votes are counted by the Bigg Boss Team, at that point the last Bigg Boss 13 Voting Result is declared. Salman Khan declares the voting result each Sunday and that individual needs to go out.

You will likewise get the opportunity to see the after effect of Bigg Boss 13 voting in favor of every elimination at this page also. Thus, Bookmark this page and continue returning for more data and engaging updates.

Here below I’ll provide you a Bigg Boss 13 Voting polls where you’ll get the name of those Bigg Boss Contestants who are currently playing inside the house. You just need to Vote for your favorite contestant whom you want to see as a Winner of Bigg Boss 13.

Who Will Win Bigg Boss 13 

Bigg Boss Vote Rules & Regulations:

Here are few of the rules and regulations to follow during voting process of big boss show:

• The Viewers who cast vote for eviction nominees are eligible to enter maximum of 1 vote from register email address.

• The votes sent after the first vote of any user and email ID, shall not be counted and will be considered null and void.

• The vote through any of the Mechanism will be deemed to have been casted and has received an acknowledgment of receipt of his/her vote shall be considered for counting only when such vote reaches the server of the concerned telecom/mobile/internet operator.

• Any unclear/incorrect/incomplete vote or absence of valid user and e-mail id, incomplete vote, incomplete keyword of Shortlisted Participant, shall be considered invalid vote and deemed null and void.

Bigg Boss 13: The popular indian television reality show which is telecast in Colors TV and host by Salman Khan. The eleventh season of big boss show is playing along with 18 contestants from different profession and location. The season going to play for three month and winner will be awarded with Rs. 50 lakhs cash prize.


Leave a Reply